About Us

Abeda Inamdar Senior College

Department Activities

National Conference

Department of Computer Science  organized a Two Day National Conference on “Challenging Research Areas in Computer Science and Information Technology” on 10th and 11th January 2014.


Orphanage Visit

Orphange Visit 


Department of Computer Science organized “DigiFest’15” event on 21st and 22nd December 2015 to celebrate 25 Years of Excellence.

University Rankers of Department of Computer Science

L → R (Sitting):Mrs.Namita Amrutkar(Asst. Prof.), Mrs.Shakila Siddavatam(Head, Department of Computer Science),President Dr. P.A.Inamdar, Dr.Shaila Bootwala(Principal), Mrs.Alifiya Jahagirdar(Asst. Prof.)

L →R(Standing):Ms.Sawleha Pathan(Asst. Prof.), Mrs.Madhuri Modak(Asst. Prof.),Mrs.Sana Shaikh(Asst. Prof.), Ms. Sadiya Inamdar (M.Sc. Computer Science 1st Ranker in SPPU in 2015-16), Ms.Sajeda Shaikh (M.Sc.Computer Science 5th Ranker in SPPU in 2015-16),Mrs. Namita Gholap ( M.Sc. Computer Science 1st Ranker in SPPU in 2014-15)


Department of Computer Science organized "MobitechFest'17" from 27th December 2017 to 30th December 2017.



Click For More