MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF

M.C.E. SOCITY'S

ABEDA INAMDAR SENIOR COLLEGE

OF ARTS, SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS), PUNE – 411 001

As per UGC Regulation - 2023, Section 12.3 (Conferment of Autonomous Status upon Colleges and Measures for Maintenance of Standards in Autonomous Colleges) for

CONSTITUTION OF GOVERNING BODY OF THE AUTONOMOUS COLLEGES

Number	Category	Nature	Name
5 Members one of them to be chairperson	Management	Nominated by the parent body	Dr. P.A. Inamdar
			Mrs. Abeda Inamdar
			Mr. Irfan Shaikh
			Mr. Muzaffar Shaikh
			Adv. Shaikh Mohd Hanif
2 Members	Teachers of the College	Nominated by the Principal	Dr. Shaikh Wahida A.R.
			Mrs. Shakila Siddavatam
1 Member	Administrative Staff	Senior Administrative	Mrs. Zulekha Khan
1 Member	Educationist / Industrialist	Nominated by the Management	Dr. E. B. Khedkar
1 Member	State Government Nominee	Nominated by the State Government	Joint Director, Pune
1 Member	University Nominee	Nominated by the University	Dr. Vrishali Randhir
1 Member	Principal of the College	Member Secretary	Prof. Dr. Shaila Bootwala

SEDA IMAMO SOLARIO SOL

Dr. SHAILA BOOTWALA Member, Ex-Officio Secretary and Principal, AISC, Pune

PRINCIPAL.

Abeda Inametar Sentor Sollege Outrop. Pune - 1.