IQAC Composition 2020-2021

IQAC for academic year 2020-2021 was constituted on 29th June 2020. The members are as follows:

Sr. no	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Shaila Bootwala	Principal and Chairperson, IQAC
2.	Mrs. Gauri Devasthale	IQAC Co-ordinator
3.	Ms. Uzma Tasneem	Supervisor
4.	Dr. Irfan Shaikh Sayyed Jt. Secretary MCE Society	Management Representative
5.	Ms. Mumtaz Sayyed	Local Society Representative
6.	Dr. Yusufi Mujahid	Science Faculty Representative
7.	Dr. Munira. A. Lokhandwala	Arts Faculty Representative
8.	Dr. M.G. Mulla	Commerce Faculty Representative
9.	Dr. Aftab Alam	College Examination Officer
10.	Ms. Anisa Khan	Student Welfare Officer
11.	Ms. Noor Jahan Shaikh	Librarian
12.	Ms. Zulekha Khan	Office Superintendent
13.	Mr. Ameen Patel	Accountant
14.	Dr. Farzana Shaikh	Alumni Representative
15.	Ms. Kiran Bhise	Employer
16.	Dr. Faizahmed K. Inamdar	Parent (Stake Holder)
17.	Mr. Sharif Mulani	Industry Nominee
18.	Ms. Uzam Parkar	Student's Representative



Abeda Inamdar Senior College Camp, Pune - 1.