## M.C.E. Society's

Abeda Inamdar Senior College of Arts, Science & Commerce (Autonomous), Pune – 411 001

## LIST OF COMMITTEES & CONVENERS –ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee/Association/ Cell	Name of the Conveners
1.	Research and Development Cell	Dr. Shaila Bootwala
2.	Planning and Evaluation /	Dr. M.G.Mulla
	Finance and Infrastructure Committee	
3.	Intellectual Property Right Cell/	Dr. Naseem Deshpande
	Legal and Ethical Matters committee	
4.	Research Committee/	Dr. Khursheed Ahmed
	Research Program, Policy Development committee	
5.	Committee Against Sexual Harassment/	Dr. Snehal Kulkarni
	Internal complaint committee	
6.	Innovation and Entrepreneurship Cell/	Mr. Khalid Arshad
	Product Development, Monitoring & Commercialization	
7.	Minority Cell/Collaboration and Community	Dr. Jaspal Kaur Oberai
8.	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)	Mrs Gauri Devasthale
9.	Examination Committee	Dr. Aftab Alam
10.	Academic Audit Committee	Dr. Naseem Deshpande
11.	Admission committee	Dr. Naseem Deshpande
12.	Library Committee	Mrs. Bhatia Amrita
13.	Student Welfare Committee	Mrs. Nazneen Shaikh
14.	Students Grievance Redressal Cell	Ms. Shaikh Nusrat S.
15.	Alumni Association	Ms. Shaikh Nusrat S.
16.	Anti-Ragging Cell	Mrs.Vaishali Prabhune
17.	College Development under UGC Scheme	Dr. Madhavi Rane
18.	College Magazine Committee	Dr. Shaheen Patel
19.	College Website Updation Committee	Mr. Khan Kamil
20.	Competitive Exam Coaching Committee	Mr. Bagwan Ajas
21.	Counseling Cell	Dr. Kedari Anjali
22.	Cultural Association	Ms. Shahjahan Shaikh
23.	Extra Mural Act. Committee	Mrs.Vaishali Prabhune
24.	Foreign Students Cell	Dr. Imtiyaaz Hussain Zahid
25.	Gymkhana & Sports Committee	Dr. Sangeeta Wakchaure
26.	Lifelong Learning & Extension Committee	Ms. Nusrat Perween
27.	N.S.S. Committee	Dr. More Rahul – PO- 1
		Mrs. Shilpa Tambe – PO - 2
		Mrs. Shaikh Shafiya – PO- 3
28.	NIRF Ranking Committee	Dr. Mukul Joshi
29.	Placement Cell	Ms. Noorjahan Shaikh
30.	Purchase Committee	Dr. Snehal Kulkarni
31.	Staff Academy	Mr. Shaukat Khan
32.	Vriddhi Committee	Dr. Kurne Inamdar Faiz Ah.

h how

Dr. Shaila Bootwala Principal